NFL Football Teams

National Football League Teams

The National Football League (NFL) is a major professional sports league in the United States and Canada. The NFL is a trade association of its member teams. It consists of two Conferences, the American Football Conference and the National Football Conference. Each conference is divided into four regional divisions, each with four teams. The teams are based in the United States, but some games are played in other countries.

The following table lists the teams that make up the AFC and NFC Conferences.

NFL Football Teams
American Football Conference (AFC) National Football Conference (NFC)
Baltimore Ravens Baltimore Ravens Arizona Cardinals Arizona Cardinals - Phoenix
Buffalo Bills Buffalo Bills Atlanta Falcons Atlanta Falcons
Cincinnati Bengals Cincinnati Bengals Carolina Panthers Carolina Panthers - Charlotte
Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns Chicago Bears Chicago Bears
Denver Broncos Denver Broncos Dallas Cowboys Dallas Cowboys
Houston Texans Houston Texans Detroit Lions Detroit Lions
Indianapolis Colts Indianapolis Colts Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
Jacksonville Jaguars Jacksonville Jaguars Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles Rams
Kansas City Chiefs Kansas City Chiefs Minnesota Vikings Minnesota Vikings - Minneapolis
Las Vegas Raiders Las Vegas Raiders New Orleans Saints New Orleans Saints
Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles Chargers New York Giants New York Giants
Miami Dolphins Miami Dolphins Philadelphia Eagles Philadelphia Eagles
New England Patriots New England Patriots - Boston San Francisco 49ers San Francisco 49ers
New York Jets New York Jets Seattle Seahawks Seattle Seahawks
Pitsburgh Steelers Pitsburgh Steelers Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tennessee Titans Tennessee Titans - Nashville Washington Commanders Washington Commanders

 internetlooks girl small logo


  Copyright © 2023 by Internet Looks